FREE Horizon Zero Dawn on PS4 and PS5 from the PlayStation Store

As part of the Play At Home initiative, Sony is giving Horizon Zero Dawn for free. Specifically, PS4 and PS5 players will be able to redeem and download Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition from the PlayStation Store at no charge.

The free version is the Complete Edition of Horizon, which includes the Frozen Wilds expansion, various weapon and outfit packs, a digital art book and PS4 theme. No PlayStation Plus or any other subscription required to redeem the offer.

The game will be available for free download between April 19 at 8:00pm PT / April 20 04:00 BST / 05:00 CEST and May 14 at 8:00pm Pacific Time / May 15 04:00 BST / 05:00 CEST.

Before you go, let us remind you that in a few hours you can still find the following 9 indie games available for free in the PlayStation Store.

  • AbzÛ
  • Enter the Gungeon
  • Rez Infinite
  • Subnautica
  • The Witness
  • Thumper
  • Paper Beast
  • Astro Bot Rescue Mission (VR)
  • Moss (VR)

 


Share this post


Leave a comment